Meet the People of Burbank City

Senior Management

Darin Guggenheimer
President / CEO

Michelle Griffin

Greg Marcella
Vice President, Lending

Melik Yanikian
Vice President, IT

Eric Foster
Vice President, Marketing

Maria Obeid
Vice President, Sales & Service

Board of Directors

Members of the Volunteer Board of Directors are elected by the membership of the Credit union for a three-year term.
Current Board Members are:

Joe T Board Member

Joe Tersigni

Jess T. Board Member

Jess Talamantes

Laura B. - Board Member

Laura Brownell
Vice Chair

Bill S. - Board Member

William Smith

Kim F. - Board Member

Kim Freed

Peggy P. - Board Member

Peggy Peters

John O. - Board Member

John Ostly

Supervisory Committee

The Supervisory Committee is assigned the responsibility of seeing that your Credit Union is operating in a safe and prudent manner and in the best interest of the membership. The volunteers who serve on this committee accomplish this by reviewing the operations to see that the Credit Union complies with National Credit Union Administration (NCUA) rules and regulations accepted accounting procedures and the policies set forth by the Board of Directors.

Current Supervisory Committee Members are:

Darrin B. - Supervisory Committee

Darrin Borders
Committee Chair

Brenda C. - Supervisory Committee

Brenda Castaneda 
Committee Member

Justin R. Supervisory Committee 

Justin Robertson
Committee Secretary

Paula O. Supervisory Committee

Paula Ohan 
Committee Member

Julianne V. Supervisory Committee

Julianne Venturo
Committee Member

Committee of Credit Union Volunteers (CCUV)

Credit Union Volunteers are our off-site experts on Credit Union products and services. They learn about new products and promotions before the rest of the membership and are thoroughly informed about our current offerings. This way they're ready to answer their co-workers' questions and even suggest products or services that might be of benefit.

Members of the CCUVs are appointed by the Board of Directors to best represent our membership.

Current members are:

Polyna B. Volunteer

Polyna Berlin

Larry K. Volunteer

Larry Koch

Destiny B. Volunteer

Destiny Bowie

Pat T. Volunteer

Pat Thomas

Kathy B. Volunteer

Kathy Bremmer

Dee S. Volunteer

Dee Smith

Wendy D. Volunteer

Wendy DeLeon

If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (800) 622-3328 during regular business hours for assistance. Regular business hours are Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm and Friday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm.